Home Home Pinnacle Group Insurance Services
PINNACLE GROUP

INSURANCE

SERVICES

INSURANCE

SERVICES

OUR TEAM
Linda Sypolt Customer Service | Bio 412-816-1000 lindas@pinnacle4ins.com
Bio of Our Team   The Team at Pinnacle Group is always ready to answer questions and help in any way we can. To view a BIO of one of our Team Members, click on the word BIO next to their title.
 |  Home  |   About Us  |   Client Services  |   Request A Quote |   Our Team  |   Refer A Friend  |   Contact Us  |  Our Carriers |   Privacy Statement  | 
Mike Mulhern Producer | Bio 412-816-1000 mikem@pinnacle4ins.com
Kirk Haldeman Principal/Producer | Bio 412-816-1000 kirkh@pinnacle4ins.com
Mark Allston Principal/Producer | Bio 412-816-1000 marka@pinnacle4ins.com
Joe Weinkle Producer | Bio 412-816-1000 joew@pinnacle4ins.com
Phil Feick Producer | Bio 412-816-1000 pgafeick@live.com
Pam Fischerkeller Receptionist/Accounting | Bio 412-816-1000 pamf@pinnacle4ins.com
Judy Henley Customer Service | Bio 412-816-1000 judyh@pinnacle4ins.com
Carol Williams Customer Service | Bio 412-816-1000 carolw@pinnacle4ins.com
Wendy Redington Receptionist | Bio 412-816-1000 wendyr@pinnacle4ins.com
Lynn Marie Customer Service | Bio 412-816-1000 lynnm@pinnacle4ins.com
412-816-1000 Mon-Fri 8AM-5:00PM Email: infopinnacle4ins@gmailcom
Pinnacle Group 3301 William Penn Highway Pittsburgh, PA 15235